【MV full】LOVE TRIP / AKB48[Official]

Lyrics: Yasushi Akimoto / Composer: Haruyuki / Arranger: Hiroshi Sasaki

Title song of AKB48 45th Maxi Single「LOVE TRIP」

If 「I like you」could have been said at that time, would something be different?

In this song, Rino Sashihara, who has ranked in 1st place in 2 consecutive years for the first time in AKB48 Senbatsu Election history, will be performing as the center!
This is one of the songs performed by the 16 Sousenkyo Senbatsu members in this double A-side single.

The theme is 「Confession」
The members get on the LOVE TRIP bus and go all around Japan to support the confessions!
Much drama was born such as countless smiles and heartbreaks, and a marriage proposal over a span of 17 years of relationship.

Don’t miss the 「Finger-Heart」pose, which is made by crossing the thumbs, incorporated in the choreography!

『LOVE TRIP』 All Stars(※In order of AKB48 45th Single Senbatsu Election Ranking)
1st Place Rino Sashihara (HKT48 Team H)
2nd Place Mayu Watanabe (AKB48 Team B)
3rd Place Jurina Matsui (SKE48 Team S)
4th Place Sayaka Yamamoto (NMB48 Team N)
5th Place Yuki Kashiwagi (Holds concurrent posts in AKB48 Team B / NGT48 Team NIII)
6th Place Sakura Miyawaki (Holds concurrent posts in HKT48 Team KⅣ / AKB48 Team A)  
7th Place Akari Suda (SKE48 Team E)
8th Place Haruka Shimazaki (AKB48 Team A)
9th Place Haruka Kodama (Holds concurrent posts in HKT48 Team H / AKB48 Team K)
10th Place Tomu Muto (AKB48 Team K)
11th Place Yui Yokoyama (AKB48 Team A)
12th Place Rie Kitahara (NGT48 Team NIII)
13th Place Mion Mukaichi (AKB48 Team K)
14th Place Nana Okada (AKB48 Team 4)
15th Place Juri Takahashi (AKB48 Team 4)
16th Place Haruna Kojima (AKB48 Team A)

※The teams listed above are as of August 2nd, 2016